Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Very helpful and professional Dylan is a great salesman treated me and my family very well thank you Dylan and all the staff

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Chris Schultz was very helpful. We will definitely be purchasing our next vehicle from Chris. He listened and understood our situation and gave us some great options and advice. 100% glad we stopped by! Chris Schultz and the Rusty Wallace Ford dealership come with our highest recommendation for your next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Walt Rick man was very helpful in finding a new vehicle that we took home.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Walt Rickman did a great job finding me the right vehicle. He is very courteous and knowledgeable. If you need a vehicle go visit Walt Rickman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

I have enjoyed working with Aron Miller , he is very knowledgeable and professional. He has a great future ahead and I how he will continue to do well. Nana loves the truck and even bragged about my Ranger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Brendon was awesome!! He was able to find the perfect car for me. I would highly recommend him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Chris Schultz was AWESOME!!! He listened to what we were looking for and didn't waste our time (or his own) showing us vehicles that didn't fit our wants. He was very knowledgeable and was able to give us some option recommendations that we didn't think about. While we were trying to decide which purchase to make he didn't try and push us. Highly recommend Chris and the Rusty Wallace Ford staff for your vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

Great service and wonderful place. Walt Rickman was super attentive to our needs. Will definitely recommend this dealership. They were so helpful throughout the entire process of getting our new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Aaron & Tony have been very good in our buying of a car. We have looked for 3 years & finally found one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Thank you Shaun at Rusty Wallace Ford for making my buying experience a great one!~

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Arron made car buying a breeze, no pressure at all. The staff was great at Rusty Wallace Ford!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Walt Rickman did a great job finding us the right vehicle. He was fast and efficient. If you need a vehicle, go see Walt Rickman at Rusty Wallace Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

This is the second car we have got from Big E (Eric) , he is always very helpful, and I of course worry , but he makes you calm down and tells you not to worry. So Thanks Big E at Rusty Wallace Ford in Dandridge for all you help!! We love our New Journey!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

This was my second car I bought form shan. I was happy once again. I will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Staff was very attentive to my visit and was very professional during my negotiation to purchase the Ranger. Very informative on special Ford programs to assist me. Very pleased with the quick process of my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Aaron Miller and Dylan Loy are working for you the best deal very customer focused

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Rusty Wallace Ford is the most accommodating car dealership I have ever dealt with. Everyone from sales to parts has been very courteous and helpful and patient with my many questions. I highly recommend them! Mary Salisbury

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I just bought a 2020 Kia Sorento from Shane Farley at rusty Wallace Ford! It was affordable the buying process was easy and Shane went over all he features of my vehicle and answered all my questions. I would recommend rusty Wallace Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle and don't forget to ask for Shane!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

They are courteous and prompt while not being pressured.. it is nice doing business there.. I've worked with Aaron Miller on both of my car sales. He's great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I love this dealership! Shane Farley is one of the most professional salesmen that I have ever worked with. The entire team made this one of the most pleasurable vehicle buys in my lifetime! Everyone is so friendly and the jokes that abound are light hearted and funny! All in all a wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Highly Recommend this place! My dad has bought 3 vehicles here and the curtesy and professionalism is unmatched! They are down to earth and will go out of their way to help you any way they can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Walt Rickman did an excellent job at helping us at finding us a truck. He was very helpful and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

First experience buying from Rusty Wallace Dandridge and was definitely not disappointed! Aaron Miller was fantastic to work with and took care of the whole sale for us! would recommend this place to anyone looking for a great deal and a great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Shane Farley helped us find the right vehicle for my son and are so thankful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Shane Farley was courteous, low-key, and exceptionally knowledgeable about vehicle features. Dealership is clean, professional and convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Just bought our second truck from Rusty Wallace. Eric BigE and Rusty Wallace has definitely earned our business

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

One of the most quickest deals I have ever made in and out car was serviced great fresh oil change and a full tank of gas hard to beat

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Awesome service Awesome deals Really good folks. Always have a good experience with them. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Very accommodating , professional and went the extra mile to complete the transaction after hours.! Top notch service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Pulled in towing big camper after closing with a blown turbo intercooler hose on my f250. Was greeted in parking lot by Brennon. Parts and service was closed. Asked if I could park overnight. He went and asked GM, Chris Cagle. Chris came out, helped me park, hooked camper to electric, and got us settled for night. Courtney in service started helping as soon as she got in the next morning. She got with Greg in parts. He found the part first thing in AM and had me on road in no time. Thank the Lord that I broke down ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Arron Miller is the best he really cares about his customers and goes above and beyond for you. This is the second car we bought from him and will recommend him to all our family and friends. Cindy and Matt G.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

We had a great experience purchasing a vehicle from Aaron Miller and the rest of the team. They made what is usually a time extensive process incredibly efficient and painless! They are wonderful to work with and total professionals. We will be returning when we are looking in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

This is the only Ford dealership I will buy from, and Shane Farley is the only sales representative I would buy from. I appreciate good service and I have consistently gotten that from Dandridge Rusty Wallace Ford. Kudos to Daniel in Finance too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Shane Farley is amazing. His patience with my situation has been such a blessing. I just can’t express enough how much I appreciate the whole crew at Rusty Wallace Ford in Dandridge. I love my new car. Thank you again Shane for everything

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

Walt found my perfect Ford explorer he worked hard to find what I wanted if you need a car see Walt thank you walt for helping me I love my new explorer your awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Eric Freeman,got me a great deal on a new car.he is number one sales man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

I just bought my third vehicle from Rusty Wallace Ford and Eric Freeman (Big E) was my salesman for all 3. Eric is an outstanding salesman and I appreciate the way he talks with me while I'm thinking about buying a vehicle. My vehicles are serviced at Rusty Wallace Ford so I see Eric a few times a year. He always comes up to me and ask how things are. I would recommend Eric to anyone looking to purchase a Ford. He is knowledgeable and there is no pressure. My 2021 Ford F150, although slightly used, is like a new truck. &...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

As always this Dealearship does what it takes to meet your needs but also goes beyond to help you get what you want. All the people there are ready to help it seems but I do have to give a shout out to Robert and Aaron, they are awesome to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Was well satisfied with the process of purchasing my new Ford Edge. Aaron made the process fast and easy to understand.I would recommend Rusty Wallace Ford in Dandridge to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

while traveling home from vacation I was having trouble with over heating. I stopped at the dealership and ask if they could look at the explorer. Courtney Whillock said they were booked, but they couldn't let us travel un safe. We were put in the waiting room, giving hot chocolate, bottled water, and the room was big and had nice comfortable chairs. They kept checking on us and making sure we were ok. The mechanic checked the car and found that all hoses was good and the water and anti freeze was at the proper levels and said that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Eric freeman went above and beyond to help me with my truck purchase you can’t beat him for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Walt did a great job. The most fun I've had buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Wish there was more than 5 stars. I have purchased 2 vehicles over the years and these guys are on top of the game. I am always welcomed with a handshake and a smile. They go above and beyond to may the customer happy. I have never felt like I was obligated to by a vehicle. The extra perk is having the vehicle delivered to you sue to a crazy schedule. I recommend them to everyone I know looking for a vehicle. Thank Eric Freeman for being so awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Very Happy with the Explorer and Thankful for the wonderful Help Shane F. Gave us on the vehicle. Hopefully the F-150 I pick up next week is as good as as this one. Thanks Shane

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

I’ve dealt with the family management for years. I will continue to do so. They make this experience easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Amazing service and drove away with the car I had went to look at. Received a good offer for my trade in car. Stephen was professional and catered to my needs! Awesome experience- Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

This is the third vehicle that I have purchased at this dealership and each one has went very well. Very nice people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

I was very pleased with the assistance Courtney, and the service staff provided on my 2019 F150. This was the second time I have came to RW, the first time we didn't get along, but this time totally rectified my feelings. Prompt, exactly what I needed and very accommodating. Thanks. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Nice and very helpful. Pleasing to help in every way. If you need new or used see John Eric Newman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Couldn't have found a better place to do business with! BigE is an awesome guy! His post on Facebook is what drew us to the dealership. In person he was friendly and professional. Was ready for us to come in. He had the Jeep in for maintenance and oil change, paperwork in the process when we walked thru the door. He didn't try to shove a new or different vehicle down our throats and answered all questions we had. Really good, personable sales guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Have a very good experience. They made the process as smooth and quick as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

We purchased a beautiful 2015 Toyota Sienna van from Aaron Miller. He was kind , knowledgeable and patient while we were deciding on it.Robert the manager was very kind and helpful too as was everyone we met there. I highly recommend Rusty wallace Ford in Dandridge. The Miller’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

We just picked up out new 2021 Ford Explorer from Rusty Wallace Ford This is the 4th New Vehicle that we have purchased from them since we moved to Tennessee. We have be very happy with the Service that we have received from Both the sales and service departments. Aaron Miller and Robert Wolford have been great to deal with. Keep up the good work, it is such a comfort to know that there is a dealership that we can count on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

I have never been more pleased when buying a vehicle than I was when I purchased at Rusty Wallace Ford. Shane Farley was the best sales person I have ever worked with. Everything went smooth and he treated me fairly. He wasn’t pushy and didn’t implement high pressure sales tactics, which is unusual with car dealers. All of the sales personnel seemed to have these same values. Over all I had a great experience at Rusty Wallace Ford and will be back to see them again when I’m in need of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

We have worked with Rusty Wallace Ford and specifically with Aaron for the last 10 years. Having service there as well as purchasing our last 2 vehicles from them. Great service, no pressure, great value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I want to give a big Thanks to Shane Farley ‘’The Big Guy’’ and The Financial Department for putting me in a new vehicle y’all done a Fantastic Job Guys, Thank u so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership. No pressure to buy and they were very helpful and still are. Aaron, Eric and Chris; Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Eric bige Freeman is the best salesman I have ever dealt with in my 30 years of purchasing my own vehicle. I I have purchased my last 11 vehicles from Eric for my family new and used vehicles for my 5 teenage daughter's 1st cars. Everyone of them are very reliable and still on the road today. Not to mention all the family and friends I've sent to him and he's treated them all as kindly and honestly as he has always done for me. And would like to mention Chris Cagle and the service department for excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Thank you John and Chris, awesome guys and great service. I would definently reccomend. Really enjoying my new truck. I will be back when it's time to get it serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

The sales and finance department was awesome. Shane Farley and the rest of the team was friendly and energetic. GREAT WORK for the sales, finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Aaron Miller did a fantastic job helping my husband and I with our purchase we will buy from him again and again. He is a fine salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Very good service from the sales department and finance manager.. Worked really hard to get me in the truck i wanted.... Thank you guys i will buy all my vehivles from you in the future. Bob Verhoeve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

100% the best around!!! couldn’t be happier with a purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

You can’t ask for better people to do business with!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

If you are looking for a new or used vehicle - Rusty Wallace Ford is the place to go- Nic Chaffins and Robert Wolford are the guys to meet and buy from. My husband went over late Saturday Afternoon - and seen a car he wanted to purchase for me - Nic and Robert treated him like family not some meet and greet and walk away - Needless to say we picked up my "new" used car on Monday. Thank you guys for all you did to make sure I was happy.. Nic Chaffins my family just loves ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

My husband I just purchased a 2016 Kia Sorento and Shane and Brenden was such great guys. I highly suggest dealing with these 2 guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I would just like to thank Stephen Pyle for helping me find the perfect car for my growing family. He took the time and listened to my needs and expectations in a car. Excellent service from a great salesman. Thanks again Stephen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Shane really went above and beyond to help me get a car that I loved. He made sure the process was simple and painless. I highly recommend him for a vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

looking for a used truck to replace my car. looked at several car dealers. finally happened on Rusty Wallace Ford in Dandridge. Talked to Shane Farley who did an excellent job selling me a truck. the sales manager was very helpful as was the finance person. Great job by all--thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I am now driving my new car and I never had to leave my desk at work. The car was brought to me to test drive and again dropped off to me where I signed all the papers at work. I didn't skip a beat in my day. Now that's 5 star service if you ask me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Our Sales Consultant, Stephen Pyle went above and beyond! He was so helpful and knowledgeable. When we arrived at the dealership, he took care of us like we were family. Even put a full tank of gas in the vehicle we purchased! That's never happened before! He even handled a title issue that came up with our personal bank after we went home that we couldn't seem to take care of on our own. So I can't say enough about him!! What a pleasant experience this was, with everyone involved. We will return here for future vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Aaron and team were great to deal with! Very low pressure and got me exactly what I requested! Great job! I would certainly buy another vehicle from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Our family has purchased 4 cars from Rusty Wallace Ford and salesman Shane Farley. Everything has been great during the buying and after the with service and follow up. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle I would definitely recommend Rusty Allace Ford and Shane Farley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Walter did an awesome job getting this sale completed. If you in the market of buying a new Ford, this guy is the one to see. Sales department did a great job as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Great Service! Dylan Loy was very polite and answered all our questions. The facility was amazing. Service couldn't have been better. We were in and out. Left with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

When I decided to step up to a Crossover there was only 1 person for me to call thanks again "E" Eric Freeman. You made this trade almost easier than the last one. 5 stars*

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

This by far was one of the easiest car purchase I have made. Highly recommend Rusty Wallace Ford. Eric Freeman and Aaron Miller were great. When it comes time for another vehicle I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Rusty Wallace gave me a fair deal and a fair price The sales staff was helpful through the whole process and even kept the vehicle for me when we had no leave town on a short trip. I have purchased numerous vehicles under the Rusty Wallace family of dealerships and have always felt We were treated great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

When I have gone to car dealers, it always makes me uptight with sales People trying to push you into buying & don't want to take no for a answer ! When I came to Rusty Wallace Ford & met John Eric Newman He sure changed the whole experience ! He is such a Special sales Person that makes you feel so relaxed ! He has gone way out of his way to make everything really great & makes Me really really Special ! Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

This was my second visit to Rusty Wallace Ford to obtain a new Ford. As before my visit was pleasant and I was extremely pleased with how it easy it was to complete the purchase. My sales associate Johneric Newman could not have been more pleasant or helpful. He answered all my questions and helped me find the right vehicle. When the time comes for another car I will certainly return to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

When others jerked us around due to credit score the group at Rusty Wallace got it done fast and into the truck we wanted. Amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Robert and his team are a dying breed of genuine Customer Service Specialist. They do what they say and are as close to 💯 as I've ever seen. Shane Farley was on top of everything. Great experience, thank you Rusty Wallace Ford for making my car buying experience enjoyable. 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Eric freeman has to be by far the best. He not only helped me get a car but even brought it to me. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks again Eric and rusty wallace ford in dandridge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

We bought a Ford Flex and were very pleased at how they worked with us. We were happy with what they gave us for our trade in, and got our payment to fit our monthly budget. Will refer my friends and family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

John Eric was an amazing help to both my husband and me. My husband has an illness and cannot drive. Eric came back to our house to drive my husbands truck back to the dealer so we could use it as a trade in. This was a hard day for my husband losing is truck. Eric made the transition easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Excellent service! Great customer service! I would recommend Rusty Wallace Ford in Dandridge, TN and of course ask for Aaron or Nic! They are soo very helpful and will to above and beyond to help in any way possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Had an amazing experience. Big Thanks to John Eric and Chris! They went over and beyond to get me in the truck I wanted. John Eric explained everything and answered all of my questions. They made the transaction seamless. They have the best and friendless staff. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. John Eric is the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

We are very satisfied with Rusty Wallace Ford. Easy transaction with Eric BIGE. We called early morning and drove off lot by lunch. He made sure we were happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

The very best sales staff I have encountered in a long time. Stephen Pyle worked with me to get the best vehicle. He is informed, personable, and not pushy. The finance department worked with me to get the best loan. The 2021 Bronco Sport is outstanding in every way. Visit them, you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Big thanks to Eric Bige Freeman! He is an awesome salesman! Worked very quickly to help get me in a car. He went above and beyond for us! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Big thanks to Shane and Aaron !! These guys are pros !! Thank you for all the help purchasing my truck. This is the place to go if you need friendly service and good deals on your next vechile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I called and spoke to John Eric on a Thursday night and told him what I was looking for. By Friday night we drove our fantastic Escape home.. John met all my requests and got the payment exactly what I had asked for. The Finance Manager was terrific as well. Everyone VERY friendly and helpful. I moved to this area 3 years ago and have seen many cars with Rusty Wallace Ford and thats why I called them. Thank you for making it so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

From the first call everyone was pleasant, professional and informative. They answered all the questions my wife and I had with no hesitation. Best experience we have ever had buying a new vehicle. Aaron, Chris and Daniel even the receptionist made us feel welcome. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I thank the folks at Rusty Wallace Ford for their help. I love my new Explorer. And were very helping me find what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I can’t say enough about the ladies and gents here at Rusty Wallace Ford. Small, hometown dealership that feels like you’re hanging out with friends whether it’s sales or service. I worked with Nic Chaffins and he provided one of the most laid back experiences I could ask for. Thanks Nic! If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle, you owe yourself at least a stop in at a Rusty Wallace Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Seen a used BMW they had online that I wanted to buy. Came in around 5pm and even being later in the day everyone was exceptionally in a good mood. Eric "Big E" Freeman took care of me and helped me get the exact payment I wanted and was effortless. He made the whole process simple, even the finance gentleman he sent me to was very helpful! Also the fact they used TVA for their financing was perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Incredibly happy with my overall experience at this dealership. I appreciated the respect and patience of the whole team! It was a breath of fresh air being new to the area. We expressed what we were looking for and they found it at a comparable price! Would HIGHLY recommend doing business with these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

I went in for an oil change and drove out with a 2021 Ford F250. Aaron was our sales rep. and I couldn't ask for a better one. He was very knowledgeable through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Purchased 2020 Explorer from Aaron, overall a great experience. The process was smooth, everyone at the dealership was very personable. Whenever I decide to buy another vehicle I will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Thanks to Eric Big E and Brendon for helping my husband and I find a wonderful truck. They were so patient with us and were determined to find us a truck we truly loved. We will be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review