Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Nice and very helpful. Pleasing to help in every way. If you need new or used see John Eric Newman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Couldn't have found a better place to do business with! BigE is an awesome guy! His post on Facebook is what drew us to the dealership. In person he was friendly and professional. Was ready for us to come in. He had the Jeep in for maintenance and oil change, paperwork in the process when we walked thru the door. He didn't try to shove a new or different vehicle down our throats and answered all questions we had. Really good, personable sales guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Have a very good experience. They made the process as smooth and quick as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

We purchased a beautiful 2015 Toyota Sienna van from Aaron Miller. He was kind , knowledgeable and patient while we were deciding on it.Robert the manager was very kind and helpful too as was everyone we met there. I highly recommend Rusty wallace Ford in Dandridge. The Miller’s.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

We just picked up out new 2021 Ford Explorer from Rusty Wallace Ford This is the 4th New Vehicle that we have purchased from them since we moved to Tennessee. We have be very happy with the Service that we have received from Both the sales and service departments. Aaron Miller and Robert Wolford have been great to deal with. Keep up the good work, it is such a comfort to know that there is a dealership that we can count on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I have never been more pleased when buying a vehicle than I was when I purchased at Rusty Wallace Ford. Shane Farley was the best sales person I have ever worked with. Everything went smooth and he treated me fairly. He wasn’t pushy and didn’t implement high pressure sales tactics, which is unusual with car dealers. All of the sales personnel seemed to have these same values. Over all I had a great experience at Rusty Wallace Ford and will be back to see them again when I’m in need of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

We have worked with Rusty Wallace Ford and specifically with Aaron for the last 10 years. Having service there as well as purchasing our last 2 vehicles from them. Great service, no pressure, great value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I want to give a big Thanks to Shane Farley ‘’The Big Guy’’ and The Financial Department for putting me in a new vehicle y’all done a Fantastic Job Guys, Thank u so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I had a great experience at this dealership. No pressure to buy and they were very helpful and still are. Aaron, Eric and Chris; Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Eric bige Freeman is the best salesman I have ever dealt with in my 30 years of purchasing my own vehicle. I I have purchased my last 11 vehicles from Eric for my family new and used vehicles for my 5 teenage daughter's 1st cars. Everyone of them are very reliable and still on the road today. Not to mention all the family and friends I've sent to him and he's treated them all as kindly and honestly as he has always done for me. And would like to mention Chris Cagle and the service department for excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Thank you John and Chris, awesome guys and great service. I would definently reccomend. Really enjoying my new truck. I will be back when it's time to get it serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

The sales and finance department was awesome. Shane Farley and the rest of the team was friendly and energetic. GREAT WORK for the sales, finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Aaron Miller did a fantastic job helping my husband and I with our purchase we will buy from him again and again. He is a fine salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Very good service from the sales department and finance manager.. Worked really hard to get me in the truck i wanted.... Thank you guys i will buy all my vehivles from you in the future. Bob Verhoeve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

100% the best around!!! couldn’t be happier with a purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

You can’t ask for better people to do business with!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

If you are looking for a new or used vehicle - Rusty Wallace Ford is the place to go- Nic Chaffins and Robert Wolford are the guys to meet and buy from. My husband went over late Saturday Afternoon - and seen a car he wanted to purchase for me - Nic and Robert treated him like family not some meet and greet and walk away - Needless to say we picked up my "new" used car on Monday. Thank you guys for all you did to make sure I was happy.. Nic Chaffins my family just loves ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

My husband I just purchased a 2016 Kia Sorento and Shane and Brenden was such great guys. I highly suggest dealing with these 2 guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

I would just like to thank Stephen Pyle for helping me find the perfect car for my growing family. He took the time and listened to my needs and expectations in a car. Excellent service from a great salesman. Thanks again Stephen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Shane really went above and beyond to help me get a car that I loved. He made sure the process was simple and painless. I highly recommend him for a vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

looking for a used truck to replace my car. looked at several car dealers. finally happened on Rusty Wallace Ford in Dandridge. Talked to Shane Farley who did an excellent job selling me a truck. the sales manager was very helpful as was the finance person. Great job by all--thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

I am now driving my new car and I never had to leave my desk at work. The car was brought to me to test drive and again dropped off to me where I signed all the papers at work. I didn't skip a beat in my day. Now that's 5 star service if you ask me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Our Sales Consultant, Stephen Pyle went above and beyond! He was so helpful and knowledgeable. When we arrived at the dealership, he took care of us like we were family. Even put a full tank of gas in the vehicle we purchased! That's never happened before! He even handled a title issue that came up with our personal bank after we went home that we couldn't seem to take care of on our own. So I can't say enough about him!! What a pleasant experience this was, with everyone involved. We will return here for future vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Aaron and team were great to deal with! Very low pressure and got me exactly what I requested! Great job! I would certainly buy another vehicle from them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Our family has purchased 4 cars from Rusty Wallace Ford and salesman Shane Farley. Everything has been great during the buying and after the with service and follow up. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle I would definitely recommend Rusty Allace Ford and Shane Farley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Walter did an awesome job getting this sale completed. If you in the market of buying a new Ford, this guy is the one to see. Sales department did a great job as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Great Service! Dylan Loy was very polite and answered all our questions. The facility was amazing. Service couldn't have been better. We were in and out. Left with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

When I decided to step up to a Crossover there was only 1 person for me to call thanks again "E" Eric Freeman. You made this trade almost easier than the last one. 5 stars*

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

This by far was one of the easiest car purchase I have made. Highly recommend Rusty Wallace Ford. Eric Freeman and Aaron Miller were great. When it comes time for another vehicle I'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Rusty Wallace gave me a fair deal and a fair price The sales staff was helpful through the whole process and even kept the vehicle for me when we had no leave town on a short trip. I have purchased numerous vehicles under the Rusty Wallace family of dealerships and have always felt We were treated great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

When I have gone to car dealers, it always makes me uptight with sales People trying to push you into buying & don't want to take no for a answer ! When I came to Rusty Wallace Ford & met John Eric Newman He sure changed the whole experience ! He is such a Special sales Person that makes you feel so relaxed ! He has gone way out of his way to make everything really great & makes Me really really Special ! Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

When others jerked us around due to credit score the group at Rusty Wallace got it done fast and into the truck we wanted. Amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

This was my second visit to Rusty Wallace Ford to obtain a new Ford. As before my visit was pleasant and I was extremely pleased with how it easy it was to complete the purchase. My sales associate Johneric Newman could not have been more pleasant or helpful. He answered all my questions and helped me find the right vehicle. When the time comes for another car I will certainly return to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Robert and his team are a dying breed of genuine Customer Service Specialist. They do what they say and are as close to 💯 as I've ever seen. Shane Farley was on top of everything. Great experience, thank you Rusty Wallace Ford for making my car buying experience enjoyable. 👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Eric freeman has to be by far the best. He not only helped me get a car but even brought it to me. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks again Eric and rusty wallace ford in dandridge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

We bought a Ford Flex and were very pleased at how they worked with us. We were happy with what they gave us for our trade in, and got our payment to fit our monthly budget. Will refer my friends and family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

John Eric was an amazing help to both my husband and me. My husband has an illness and cannot drive. Eric came back to our house to drive my husbands truck back to the dealer so we could use it as a trade in. This was a hard day for my husband losing is truck. Eric made the transition easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Excellent service! Great customer service! I would recommend Rusty Wallace Ford in Dandridge, TN and of course ask for Aaron or Nic! They are soo very helpful and will to above and beyond to help in any way possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Had an amazing experience. Big Thanks to John Eric and Chris! They went over and beyond to get me in the truck I wanted. John Eric explained everything and answered all of my questions. They made the transaction seamless. They have the best and friendless staff. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. John Eric is the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

We are very satisfied with Rusty Wallace Ford. Easy transaction with Eric BIGE. We called early morning and drove off lot by lunch. He made sure we were happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

The very best sales staff I have encountered in a long time. Stephen Pyle worked with me to get the best vehicle. He is informed, personable, and not pushy. The finance department worked with me to get the best loan. The 2021 Bronco Sport is outstanding in every way. Visit them, you won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Big thanks to Eric Bige Freeman! He is an awesome salesman! Worked very quickly to help get me in a car. He went above and beyond for us! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Big thanks to Shane and Aaron !! These guys are pros !! Thank you for all the help purchasing my truck. This is the place to go if you need friendly service and good deals on your next vechile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I called and spoke to John Eric on a Thursday night and told him what I was looking for. By Friday night we drove our fantastic Escape home.. John met all my requests and got the payment exactly what I had asked for. The Finance Manager was terrific as well. Everyone VERY friendly and helpful. I moved to this area 3 years ago and have seen many cars with Rusty Wallace Ford and thats why I called them. Thank you for making it so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

From the first call everyone was pleasant, professional and informative. They answered all the questions my wife and I had with no hesitation. Best experience we have ever had buying a new vehicle. Aaron, Chris and Daniel even the receptionist made us feel welcome. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I thank the folks at Rusty Wallace Ford for their help. I love my new Explorer. And were very helping me find what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

I can’t say enough about the ladies and gents here at Rusty Wallace Ford. Small, hometown dealership that feels like you’re hanging out with friends whether it’s sales or service. I worked with Nic Chaffins and he provided one of the most laid back experiences I could ask for. Thanks Nic! If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle, you owe yourself at least a stop in at a Rusty Wallace Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Seen a used BMW they had online that I wanted to buy. Came in around 5pm and even being later in the day everyone was exceptionally in a good mood. Eric "Big E" Freeman took care of me and helped me get the exact payment I wanted and was effortless. He made the whole process simple, even the finance gentleman he sent me to was very helpful! Also the fact they used TVA for their financing was perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Incredibly happy with my overall experience at this dealership. I appreciated the respect and patience of the whole team! It was a breath of fresh air being new to the area. We expressed what we were looking for and they found it at a comparable price! Would HIGHLY recommend doing business with these guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I went in for an oil change and drove out with a 2021 Ford F250. Aaron was our sales rep. and I couldn't ask for a better one. He was very knowledgeable through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Thanks to Eric Big E and Brendon for helping my husband and I find a wonderful truck. They were so patient with us and were determined to find us a truck we truly loved. We will be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Thanks Shane for an excellent job. The customer service at Rusty Wallace Ford was impeccable. Everyone, especially Shane went above and beyond to meet our expectations! I’ll be back to Rusty Wallace Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Thank you Shane for excellent customer service. By far the best experience ever buying a new vehicle. Oh and yes we are in love with the new truck. Sincerely, Dana & Melissa Jones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Purchased 2020 Explorer from Aaron, overall a great experience. The process was smooth, everyone at the dealership was very personable. Whenever I decide to buy another vehicle I will definitely be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Thanks big e for the great deal you worked out on my harley. I love it!!! Great hospitality and felt like I had known you for years . Garth Hammond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

We LOVE our new F150. Everyone was so nice and professional, especially John Eric Newman. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I hope the service department is as efficient and helpful as the sales department was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Bought a new 2020 f250. Dylan was very professional and pleasant to work with. The experience and attitude of everyone was very freindly. He took the time to show and explain the many features on the truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Just traded my focus in for a fusion with Big E and they made it super easy! I love them all here they're great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

The best dealership I've ever been to. Eric was absolutely amazing and the nicest. It was quick and easy. If we ever need another car we will definitely be back. Thank you to all of Rusty Wallace Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Loooooooooooove the new F150 we bought for our business- it has exceeded our expectations. Professional & courteous staff. Very clean dealership. Love the kids nook corner to keep my 20month old son occupied while working through buying process. Shane "The Big Guy" is wonderful to work with(he's very knowledgeable & can work through the if's & buts with you if you're on the fence about a particular model. The icing on the cake would have been a follow up call/text to see how we are doing with our new vehicle after the first ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

On a recent trip to Smoky Mountain National Park the starter on our motorhome failed and we were stranded in Newport Tennessee. We had a mobile RV tech confirm that the starter needed to be replaced. However, he could not replace the starter and suggested we find a Ford dealership. We called one dealership on Saturday afternoon who told us that they couldn't do the work due to the size of the motorhome. Early Monday morning we had the mobile tech help get the engine started and we drove to Rusty Wallace Ford in Dandridge. We talked with Courtney ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

The sales Representive, John Eric Newman, made the process of purchasing a vehicle very friendly and easy. He got answers to my questions and made the entire process a dream. I am very happy with the help and support of the entire staff at Rusty Wallace Ford. Thanks to John and the entire staff, I got the vehicle I needed. Thanks again my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I had a great experience buying my new, used vehicle from Rusty Wallace Ford. John Eric is an excellent salesman who stayed in constant communication with me throughout the process. They gave me a fair trade for my vehicle, and I have no regrets about purchasing from them. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

My experience at Rusty Wallace Ford was great. Dylan and the team worked hard to make it possible for me to leave in New car. Go see Dylan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Recently bought my 3rd Vehicle from Rusty Wallace Ford. Eric Freeman is amazing! He always goes above and beyond to help out! Definitely a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

As always, great service from the staff at Rusty Wallace Ford. We needed a quick trade and they made it happen. Thanks Rusty Wallace Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Had a great experience with a great salesman Eric Freeman, he got everything done quickly. Next car purchase will be with him! Thank you guys for the great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

very patient and attentive. was able to go in and test drive, trade in, get financed, and closed the deal rather quickly. I appreciate their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Shane Farley at Rusty Wallace Ford took care of me! He did a great job helping me find a car! So happy with this experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Another great day to buy a truck! Eric bige Freeman, always goes out of his way to make a deal happen. I have bought several vehicles here, and will continue to use Rusty Wallace Ford for my future purchases! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Rusty Wallace Ford has to be the best dealership around! I’ve worked in the automotive industry for 20 years, and they truly impressed me! We had a hard deal to put through involving two trade ins. We had already been blown off by a couple of other “big name” dealers in the area. We had the credit and money to put down, but no one took us seriously. The team at Rusty Wallace Ford had us rolling down the road in a brand new 2020 Mustang GT within a couple of hours! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Another great experience at this dealership. Went in to look at new trucks. Shane Farley was awesome. Low pressure, very knowledgeable and efficient. He made the buying experience easy. He listened to my needs and limitations and met them in a timely manner. Management staff( Chris) and finance ( Daniel ) were pleasurable to work with. Great job by all. Will continue to work with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Aaron was the best tested drive a paper work took less than an hour will deal with him again It was well worth the drive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Shane Farley was the best salesman that we’ve ever dealt with we were with different salespeople and he is the one that always comes through for us we now have purchased 4 vehicles from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

My salesman Aaron Miller was easy to work with. As soon as Daniel the finance guy worked his magic I drove away in my new ride. Easy as pie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

I was amazed at how things went with the salesman. No pressure, no I have to my manager, and nothing like what you would normally experience in buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

I've wanted a new 5.0 for a long time and shane and bige came through and with excellent service wonderful people at dandridge ford

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

Nic at Rusty Wallace Ford was very helpful, and quick to find what our needs were. He was able to fulfill our necessities, and get us a great deal with manageable payments. Rusty Wallace Ford earned our trust, our respect, and all our future business. Thank you Nic for listening, and not pushing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

I had not bought a new vehicle in a while and was dreading the process but nick made the experience a very good one.he was very knowledgeable and very easy to deal with.daniel was also very nice and explained all the paperwork in an easy to understand way.overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Big shout out to Brandon, Shane and the whole team at Rusty Wallace Ford. Helped me get a great truckfor my daily needs. Thanks everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Great experience. Aaron Miller was awesome to work with. Asked what we we’re looking for and worked with us to find the vehicle that met our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Dylan was easy to work with, attentive to detail and made the process painless. I would certainly be willing to do business here again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Could not be more pleased with today’s purchase of a new Expedition. What made it great was no so much the car (I am sure it is fine) but dealing with a top person and sales consultant.......Shane Farley. Shane took us through the sales process without any unanswered questions. He was knowledgeable, exact, all while being extremely congenial. Would do it again in a heartbeat, but only at Rusty Wallace Ford, Dandridge with Shane Farley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Had an awesome experience with Rusty Wallace Ford, many thanks to Shane Farley, he was friendly, knowledgeable and honest. Thank you for my Ford F-150 Lariat...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

mr. farley and associates were very pleasant to work with...they identified my needs and worked toward satisfying them. i give shane farley a five star review and will recommend him to my neighbors and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

This is the second vehicle we have purchased at Rusty Wallace Ford in Dandridge, TN and might I add it was well worth the drive even though we live about 135 miles away. My wife found this car online and Shane, Tony and the rest of the staff there made this a great purchase experience. Many thanks to the great staff at Rusty Wallace. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Shane and Dylan made our experience buying our Explorer a pleasant one and would highly recommend dealing with the staff at Rusty Wallace Ford. We felt comfortable working with Shane, Dylan and Daniel and appreciate the professional manner in which they did their jobs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

Adam Parton went above and beyond to help me find not only a vehicle that perfectly fit my needs, but financing as well. I highly recommend seeing Adam at Rusty Wallace Ford. He'll do you right.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

This is the second vehicle we have purchased. He made it very simple and pleasant process. Made the test drive easy and no pressure. We will be back when it’s time for another one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

This dealership has exceeded my expectations with all aspects of the purchasing process. Dylan and Aaron were informative and attentive to all our questions and needs. Great experience and I will definitely be a repeat customer going forward. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

Shane was amazing. He went above and beyond to make purchasing our new Ford Edge. The whole crew works well together to make sure that we were taken care of. Definitely would do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Very prompt with arranging all aspects of my purchase. Will buy from this dealership again. Dylan synced ny phone and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Great experience. Sales people are extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend for new or used car purchase or lease. Finance department was also extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Super helpful and great service! Made the process of buying my first car super smooth and easy! Nic Chaffins was very helpful and nice! Great people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

We have had great service working with this dealership. We appreciate the service department. We appreciate the assistance of Daniel Williams and Eric Bean. Great guys to work with. No pressure on sales, knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Friendly, knowledgeable folks. Great to work with. Could not be happier. Good pricing. Explained all process. Took care of all the paperwork. We will be back. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

If you need a vehicle this is the place to go! Ask for Aaron or Shane. Great service and they will help you find the vehicle you are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Rusty Wallace Ford was able to locate the exact F150 truck we needed and wanted to pull our RV, even down to the color. We were greeted warmly and treated with respect throughout the process from Dealer Greg Voncannon to our sales professional Dylan Loy to financing with Danial Williams . We were introduced to service department personnel, Robin Hodge, Courtney Whillock, and Jim Hale for future service needs. A tour was included. Everyone made us feel welcome and important. A fair price was offered and we rolled out with a beautiful new truck. Dylan did a great job of educating ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Shane thank you for the great help in getting us through the purchase and trade-in process. Daniel, we appreciate your diligence in getting us through the finance process. We arrived at 11:30 and drove our new F-250 out of the lot very happy at 2:45. Thanks guys!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Just purchased a Ford Edge from Nic and he was knowledgeable and was able to get me the deal I wanted. I definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a car!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review